Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fay's Crepes. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fay's Crepes

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fay's Crepes and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Callie 20 days ago

Fay's Mango Refresher

Legitimately the best drink i have ever had. i am obsessed.

Sladana about 1 month ago

Banana & Nutella

It was the perfect combination of banana and neutral. The Nutella was nice and hot from the crepe. It was delicious!

Mark Anthony 3 months ago

Chicken Florentine

This was the first crêpe I ever had from Fay's and remains my go-to order! https://www.instagram.com/p/CXGwIJML2m0/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Kaylakirkling20 4 months ago

Strawberry & Cream

This was my first time tying a crepe and I must say I was impressed! The strawberry ice cream was the perfect match for the strawberry & cream crepe, making me go back for seconds!! Not only was the food great and the decor Instagram picture worthy but the staff was extremely friendly!! Amazing food, service and atmosphere. I will definitely be back.

Dantekinser 7 months ago

Plain Crepe Single

I am normally really skeptical of ordering deserts from places I've never tried before...but I am really happy I took the risk here. I have not been able to stop thinking about the crepe I had! I was not super interested in ice cream, but the ice cream they gave was delicious too! every single part of what I ordered was delicious. My girlfriend and I have found our new favorite "treat" spot.

Lori about 1 month ago

Banana & Strawberry Nutella

Delicious! The fruit was fresh. The crepe was large, filling, and worth the price. We had an issue with Grub Hub but Fay's great customer service more than made up for it! Highly recommend!

Marietou about 2 months ago

Crème Brulee

The crepes were so good and I enjoyed them. I love how the creme brulee was burnt and crispy .

Mark Anthony 3 months ago

Philly Steak Crepe

Such a fan of this one -- Philly cheesesteak spirit with less mess! Here are some photos and a quick review on my IG page: https://www.instagram.com/p/CfwVs55uFf2/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Mattisyn 4 months ago

Banana & Strawberry Nutella

I absolutely loved the strawberry& banana Nutella crepe it was very sweet and savory and had a nice Nutella filling and topping and the powdered sugar topped it off. 10/10

Ana 7 months ago

Strawberry & Cream

The whip cream was so fluffy but thick at the same time and the crepe was a good size for the price and well cooked. The savory sweet strawberries were delicious not to soggy like I have had an other locations and to top it off the ice cream! It made my day for sure



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA